California Legislators’ Twitter Accounts to Send Messages for #NoMoreWaiting Campaign

Protección a los trabajadores migrantes y sus familias. Legalización Ya!

Protección a los trabajadores migrantes y sus familias. Legalización Ya!

Senadores de CA

California             Dianne Feinstein              @SenFeinstein                                     @DianneFeinstein

California             Barbara Boxer   @SenatorBoxer                                   @BarbaraBoxer


Congresistas de CA

CA-01     Doug LaMalfa    @DougLaMalfa                                                      @DougLaMalfa


CA-02     Jared Huffman  @RepHuffman                                      @RepHuffman


CA-03     John Garamendi                @RepGaramendi                                                  @RepGaramendi


CA-04     Tom McClintock                 @RepMcClintock                                                  @RepMcClintock


CA-05     Mike Thompson                 @RepThompson                RepThompson   seems a little weird        @RepThompson


CA-06     Doris Matsui      @DorisMatsui                                      @DorisMatsui


CA-07     Ami Bera               @RepBera                                               @RepBera


CA-08     Paul Cook                               joinpaulcook      campaign


CA-09     Jerry McNerney                  @RepMcNerney                                                    @RepMcNerney


CA-10     Jeff Denham       @RepJeffDenham                                                @RepJeffDenham


CA-11     George Miller    @askgeorge                                           @askgeorge


CA-12     Nancy Pelosi      @NancyPelosi                                      @NancyPelosi


CA-13     Barbara Lee        @RepBarbaraLee                                                 @RepBarbaraLee


CA-14     Anna Eshoo         @RepAnnaEshoo                                                  @RepAnnaEshoo


CA-14     Jackie Speier      @RepSpeier                                           @RepSpeier


CA-15     Eric Swalwell      @RepSwalwell                                     @RepSwalwell


CA-16     Zoe Lofgren         @RepZoeLofgren                                                  @RepZoeLofgren


CA-16     Jim Costa              @RepJimCosta                                                       @RepJimCosta


CA-17     Sam Farr                @RepSamFarr                                       @RepSamFarr


CA-17     Mike Honda        @RepMikeHonda                                                 @RepMikeHonda


CA-21     David Valadao  @dgvaladao                                           @dgvaladao


CA-22     Devin Nunes       @DevinNunes                                       @DevinNunes


CA-23     Kevin McCarthy                  @kevinomccarthy            also @GOPWhip, which seems more active                          @kevinomccarthy


CA-24     Lois Capps           @RepLoisCapps                                                    @RepLoisCapps


CA-25     Buck McKeon     @BuckMcKeon                                     @BuckMcKeon


CA-26     Julia Brownley  @JuliaBrownley                                                    @JuliaBrownley


CA-27     Judy Chu                @RepJudyChu                                       @RepJudyChu


CA-28     Adam Schiff         @RepAdamSchiff                                                  @RepAdamSchiff


CA-29     Tony Cardenas


CA-30     Brad Sherman   @BradSherman                                                     @BradSherman


CA-31     Gary Miller          @RepGaryMiller                                                   @RepGaryMiller


CA-32     Grace Napolitano             @gracenapolitano                                              @gracenapolitano


CA-33     Henry Waxman                  @WaxmanClimate          this is his climate-oriented twitter account: @WaxmanClimate               this is his campaign one: @WaxmanHenry              @WaxmanHenry


CA-34     Xavier Becerra  @RepBecerra                                        @RepBecerra


CA-35     Maxine Waters                  @MaxineWaters                                                  @MaxineWaters


CA-35     Gloria Negrete McLeod                  @RepMcLeod                                        @RepMcLeod


CA-36     Raul Ruiz               @congressmanruiz                                             @congressmanruiz


CA-37     Karen Bass          @RepKarenBass                                                   @RepKarenBass


CA-39     Ed Royce                @RepEdRoyce                                       @RepEdRoyce


CA-39     Linda Sánchez   @RepLindaSanchez                                            @RepLindaSanchez


CA-40     Lucille Roybal-Allard      @RepRoybalAllard                                              @RepRoybalAllard


CA-41     Mark Takano      @RepMarkTakano                                               @RepMarkTakano


CA-42     Ken Calvert         @KenCalvert                                         @KenCalvert


CA-44     Janice Hahn        @Rep_JaniceHahn                                              @Rep_JaniceHahn


CA-46     Loretta Sanchez                 @LorettaSanchez                                                 @LorettaSanchez


CA-47     Alan Lowenthal                  @RepLowenthal                                                   @RepLowenthal


CA-48     Dana Rohrabacher          @DanaRohrabacher                                          @DanaRohrabacher


CA-48     John Campbell  @RepJohnCampbell                                           @RepJohnCampbell


CA-49     Darrell Issa         @DarrellIssa                                         @DarrellIssa


CA-50     Duncan D. Hunter


CA-51     Juan Vargas


CA-52     Scott Peters        @ScottPetersSD                                                    @ScottPetersSD


CA-53     Susan Davis                          no twitter





1 Comment

Filed under Acción Diferida Para Todos, Alivio Migratorio, Justicia para Migrantes, Legalización Ahora, Migración Infantil, Migrantes, Niños indígenas migrantes, Niños Migrantes Centroamericanos, NOTAS DE PRENSA, Red Mx

One response to “California Legislators’ Twitter Accounts to Send Messages for #NoMoreWaiting Campaign

  1. Pingback: #NoMoreWaiting, mensaje de Migrantes a Obama en Redes Sociales | Facts, Opinions and Perceptions

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s